The start of an adventure

Welcome,

I’ve joined wordpress to share my tales of moving away from home for university, travelling, and basically relishing in life, having fun and also being healthy. I want people to come to my blog and to have a laugh and smile or want to go and see the places I’ve seen. I want to motivate people to live life no matter the struggles you go through and to remind them that there’s someone here who will put a smile on your face.

I hope you all enjoy!

 

Wide Eyed Girl xx 

Leave a Reply

